Tough Love Miami. Beauty is in the eye of the Beholder

So this week I was named Miss Superficial on “Tough Love Miami” Am I? It’s not my job to convince anyone of anything but for you to decide.

Yes I like good-looking men. Physical attraction is important to me. When I have sex I don’t want to turn the lights of because his appearance is off-putting to me. But here is the key.  As the age-old saying goes “Beauty is in the eye of the Beholder” and what is good-looking to one person may not be good-looking to me.

Brad Pitt is considered one of the hottest men but I have never found him attractive. And women and men have asked a couple of times why I found a couple of my ex’s hot. People reading this may think I’m hot, pretty, or just down right ugly. It’s subjective

If I was asked to go to a party with the top 100 party of. A) the hottest men in the world B) the smartest C) the most intelligent or D) the funniest. I’m stuck at which I’d choose. All I know is it most definitely WOULD NOT be A) the hottest. But as soon as I got to party B C or D I’d seek the hottest men..

About leilanidowding

Set to star in Vh1's "TOUGH LOVE MIAMI" premiering Oct 2nd. 8pm Former Miss Great Britain, Miss Universe contestant and pin up girl. Starred in celebrity wrestling (UK) Drop the celebrity (UK) Celebrity Fear Factor (UK) Now owns and runs clothing line Leiluna Collection.
This entry was posted in Tough Love Miami, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment