“A bit of everything” Tough Love Miami

On “Tough Love Miami” I said “a bit of everything” I want an all-rounder.. Why would I be with a good-looking and funny guy if he wasnt loyal? or a loyal and ambitious guy with NO sense of humor…? I’m looking for a bit of everything, and that won’t change.. Is that superficial…? HMMMMM It’s funny to see how the REAL superficial asshole on Tough Love interprets “success” and a “bit of everything” Only a person who is superficial themselves would just ASSUME it meant material success or that bit of everything is about material.

I didn’t realize that I had to state I want loyalty, honesty, etc, etc.  Isn’t that obvious?? I’m on a dating show.. Did I come on looking for a liar or a cheat? But I suppose its not obvious when the matchmaker’s Steve Wards own mother says on Jimmy Fallon that he’s dating a couple of girls. I have to make it clear.  Here to idiotic 1st dates from now on.

About leilanidowding

Set to star in Vh1's "TOUGH LOVE MIAMI" premiering Oct 2nd. 8pm Former Miss Great Britain, Miss Universe contestant and pin up girl. Starred in celebrity wrestling (UK) Drop the celebrity (UK) Celebrity Fear Factor (UK) Now owns and runs clothing line Leiluna Collection.
This entry was posted in Tough Love Miami, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment